Evidence in this edition7 source links

none reviewed yet · 2 benchmark observations · latest capture Sep 8, 2026

Inspect the evidence
Task fit78.9/100

Saved editorial fit for your current task lens; not a benchmark result

How scoring works
Cost at your workload$1,370.00

Verified rates (Sep 8, 2026) · 100 runs / month at your token settings

Adjust workload

At a glance

9 facts
Provider
Anthropic
Type
API model
Access
Anthropic API, AWS Bedrock, Claude Code
Context
1,000,000 tokens
Maximum output
128K tokens
License / weights
Proprietary
Input modalities
text, image, file
Output modalities
text
Pricing notes
$10 in / $50 out per 1M; cache read $1.00 (4x Fable 5.1's $0.25), cache write $12.50

The practical trade-offs

Documented strengths

  • SWE-bench Pro 80.0% and Verified 95% keep it in the top handful for code correctness
  • FrontierSWE 88.2 is the best value in Z.ai's cross-vendor table
  • Very well-sampled Arena row (8,017 votes, +/-8) and Design Arena rank 9
  • 1M multimodal context with 128K output

Limitations to check

  • Same $10/$50 price as Fable 5.1 but 4x more expensive cache reads and lower scores
  • Now labelled Legacy on Anthropic's pricing page
  • Terminal-Bench 4.0 44.5% trails Fable 5.1's 55.8%
  • TTFT 108.60 s
Follow the source

Evidence & conditions

7 source links
7Source links
NoneReviewed records
2Benchmark runs
Sep 8, 2026Latest capture

Benchmark observations

Terminal-Bench 4.0 Inspect conditions
name
Terminal-Bench 4.0
value
44.5
unit
%
source Url
https://openai.com/index/gpt-6-astra/
checked At
2026-09-08T19:30:56Z
attribution
provider-reported
configuration
OpenAI comparative table, not an independent Anthropic verification; maximum across effort; competitor harness not specified.
DeepSWE v1.1 Inspect conditions
name
DeepSWE v1.1
value
69.9
unit
%
source Url
https://openai.com/index/gpt-6-astra/
checked At
2026-09-08T19:30:56Z
attribution
provider-reported
configuration
OpenAI comparative table, not an independent Anthropic verification; maximum across effort; competitor harness not specified.

Source reports, measured results, and editorial assessments are separate evidence types. Source dates do not imply a new benchmark run. Capture dates are shown when recorded; otherwise we say the capture date was not recorded. Recorded dates are compared with this catalogue snapshot (Sep 11, 2026), not today’s date.

Method AIS-V2

How this page is assessed

Quality claims follow Method AIS-V2.

Money never buys rank — commercial relationships cannot change rank, eligibility, evidence quality, or publication timing.

Submit or claim a listing is free and does not skip the editorial queue.

Private · this device only

Your research note

Saved on this device. Included only in private backups.