Evidence in this edition6 source links

none reviewed yet · 2 benchmark observations · latest capture Sep 8, 2026

Inspect the evidence
Task fit73.7/100

Saved editorial fit for your current task lens; not a benchmark result

How scoring works
Cost at your workload$102.75

Verified rates (Sep 8, 2026) · 100 runs / month at your token settings

Adjust workload

At a glance

9 facts
Provider
Google
Type
API model
Access
Gemini API, Google AI Studio; Standard/Batch/Flex/Priority tiers
Context
1,048,576 tokens
Maximum output
n.a. on fetched Google pages
License / weights
Proprietary
Input modalities
text, image, video, file, audio
Output modalities
text
Pricing notes
Standard $0.75 in / $3.75 out per 1M through Dec 31, 2026, then $1.50/$7.50; Batch and Flex $0.375/$1.875; Priority $1.35/$6.75

The practical trade-offs

Documented strengths

  • Design Arena Website 1317 (rank 7) - visual quality far above its Arena rank
  • 208.8 tok/s measured output speed
  • $0.75/$3.75 with a free tier
  • Largest Gemini Flash vote count in this set (5,932), so its Arena Elo is tightly bounded

Limitations to check

  • AA Intelligence 40 is the lowest of the three Gemini Flash entries
  • No repo-scale coding benchmark evidence
  • Two newer siblings are the same price
  • Modalities and max output unstated by Google
Follow the source

Evidence & conditions

6 source links
6Source links
NoneReviewed records
2Benchmark runs
Sep 8, 2026Latest capture

Benchmark observations

FrontierCode 1.1 Main Inspect conditions
name
FrontierCode 1.1 Main
value
34.4
unit
%
source Url
https://blog.google/innovation-and-ai/models-and-research/gemini-models/introducing-gemini-3-7-flash/
checked At
2026-09-08T19:30:56Z
attribution
provider-reported
configuration
Google release comparison; exact effort and harness are not specified in the prose.
DeepSWE v1.1 Inspect conditions
name
DeepSWE v1.1
value
49
unit
%
source Url
https://blog.google/innovation-and-ai/models-and-research/gemini-models/introducing-gemini-3-7-flash/
checked At
2026-09-08T19:30:56Z
attribution
provider-reported
configuration
Google release comparison; exact effort and harness are not specified in the prose.

Source reports, measured results, and editorial assessments are separate evidence types. Source dates do not imply a new benchmark run. Capture dates are shown when recorded; otherwise we say the capture date was not recorded. Recorded dates are compared with this catalogue snapshot (Sep 11, 2026), not today’s date.

Method AIS-V2

How this page is assessed

Quality claims follow Method AIS-V2.

Money never buys rank — commercial relationships cannot change rank, eligibility, evidence quality, or publication timing.

Submit or claim a listing is free and does not skip the editorial queue.

Private · this device only

Your research note

Saved on this device. Included only in private backups.